Area Lodging / Links

Area Lodging / Links

Housing:

The following hotels are available at reduced rate in the Anniston/Oxford, AL area, east of the park about 20 minutes away. CMP Corporate Rate reservations must me made by direct call--ask for the "Civilian Marksmanship Program" or "CMP" Rate.

Anniston, AL Lodging

Comfort Suites - http://www.comfortsuites.com/hotel-oxford-alabama-AL231

125 Davis Loop Road, Oxford, AL36203 Phone: (256) 835-8873 *Call for current CMP Rate


Courtyard by Marriott - http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/bhmaa-courtyard-anniston-oxford/

289 Colonial Drive, Oxford, AL 36203 Phone: (256) 831-7995 *Call for current CMP Rate


Econo Lodge Hotel - https://www.choicehotels.com/alabama/oxford/econo-lodge-hotels/al434?source=gglocalai

25 Elm Street, Oxford, AL 36203 Phone: 256-831-9480


Fairfield Inn & Suites - http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/bhmfo-fairfield-inn-and-suites-anniston-oxford/

143 Colonial Drive, Oxford, AL 36203 Phone: (256) 831-1921 *Call for current CMP Rate


Hamption Inn & Suites - http://www.oxfordannistonsuites.hamptoninn.com/

210 Colonial Drive, Oxford, AL 36203 Phone: (256) 831-8958 *Call for current CMP Rate


Hilton Garden Inn - http://hiltongardeninn.hilton.com/en/gi/hotels/index.jhtml;jsessionid= ZG14BL2T4UA0KCSGBIVM22Q?ctyhocn=ANBOXGI

280 Colonial Drive, Oxford, AL, 36203 Phone: (256) 831-0083 *Call for current CMP Rate


Holiday Inn Express - http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/pc/1/en/hd/OXDAL

160 Colonial Drive Oxford ,AL 36203 Phone: (256) 835-8768 *Call for current CMP Rate


 

LaQuinta Inns & Suites - http://www.lq.com/en/findandbook/hotel-details.6757.address.html?promocorp=CMARK1

100 Colonial Drive, Oxford, AL 36203 Phone: (256) 241-0950 *Call for current CMP Rate


 Long leaf lodge- http://www.longleaflodge.net/

74 Exchange Ave, Anniston, AL 36205 Phone: (256) 820-9494
*15% Discount for CMP Competitors.


Parker House Bed and Breakfast - http://www.parkerbnb.com

330 E 6th St, Anniston, AL 36207 Phone: (256) 405-9262 10% discount to shooters, and families only. All same amenities apply, call for availability and special package pricing.


 Sleep Inn - http://www.sleepinn.com/hotel-oxford-alabama-AL154

88 Colonial Drive, Oxford, AL, 36203 Phone: (256) 831-2191 *Call for current CMP Rate


Quality Inn- https://www.choicehotels.com/alabama/oxford/quality-inn-hotels/al458

161 Colonial Drive Oxford, AL 36203 Phone: (256) 835-2170


Wingate Inn - http://www.wingatehotels.com/ 

143 Colonial Drive Oxford, AL 36203 Phone:256-831-1921

 

Talladega Marksmanship Park Lodging

West of the park, about 20 minutes, are the following hotels:

Comfort Inn - http://www.comfortinn.com/hotel-lincoln-alabama-AL226#listpos5

850/A Speedway Industrial Dr, Lincoln, AL Phone: 205-763-9777


Comfort Suites - http://www.comfortsuites.com/hotel-pell_city-alabama-AL340#listpos4

270 Vaughan Lane, Pell City, AL Phone: 205-338-5570


Quality Inn - http://www.qualityinn.com/hotel-pell_city-alabama-AL317#listpos1

1410 Parkhill Parkway, Pell City AL Phone: 205-338-1314


M & N Campground, Inc- http://mncampground.com/

80 Munn Drive, Lincoln, AL 35160 Phone: 205-763-3281
Mikey and Nelda Munn mncampground@aol.com